Home Page >> Schedules

Schedules

Game and Practice Schedules / Horaire des matchs et des entraînements

Updated - Nov 6, 2018 Recent changes

MO= Mosquito / NO = Novice / AT= Atom / BE = Benji / JR = Junior / CA = Cadet''

When Who What Game Where
Monday, November 5, 2018
18:30 JR Practice Doug Harvey
20:30 CA Pointe-Claire 6514 Bill Durnan
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018
20:00 CA 4 cites 6515 Vaudreuil
This game will be re-scheduled
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018
13:00 NO Practice Doug Harvey
14:30 AT 4 cites 3513 St-Timothée
16:00 JR 4 cites 5610 Doug Harvey
17:00 MO Practice Doug Harvey
20:30 CA Beaconsfield Kirkland 6516 Kirkland
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018
12:00 MO Practice Doug Harvey
13:00 NO/AT Practice Doug Harvey
16:00 JR Practice Doug Harvey
17:00 CA Practice Doug Harvey
 
Monday, November 12, 2018
18:30 NO/AT Practice Doug Harvey
20:30 CA Beaconsfield Kirkland 6519 Bill Durnan
   
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
20:00 JR 4 Cites 5613 Vaudreuil



Saturday November 17, 2018



13:00 CA Practice
Doug Harvey
16:00 NO Pierrefonds DDO 2518 Doug Harvey
17:00 AT/JR Practice
Doug Harvey



Sunday November 18, 2018



12:00 MO Practice
Doug Harvey
13:00 AT Pierrefonds 3517 Doug Harvey



Monday, November 19, 2018
18:30 NO Practice
Doug Harvey
20:30 CA MER 6522 Bill Durnan



Saturday, November 24, 2018



12:00 - 13:30 CA Practice
Michel Normandin 
13:00 NO/AT Practice
Doug Harvey
16:00 JR Pointe-Claire 5615 Doug Harvey
17:00 MO Beaconsfield-Kirkland W 1604 Doug Harvey



Sunday November 25, 2018



12:00 MO Practice
Doug Harvey
13:00 AT Pointe-Claire 3520 Doug Harvey
14:30 NO Pierrefonds 2522 Ile Bizard Lecavalier
19:30 JR Pierrefonds 5617 DDO



Monday, November 26, 2018



18:30
Clinique  (details to follow) Doug Harvey
20:30 CA 4 cites 6526 Bill Durnan

Spotted a mistake? Please contact the Webmaster

Vous avez repéré une erreur? Veuillez contacter le Webmaster

Page last modified on November 06, 2018, at 08:20 AM